Free Standard Shipping on Orders of $75+


Little Big Town - The Breaker LP


The 2017 release was the 7th studio album from Little Big Town. In 2017, they kicked off their first ever residency at the Ryma. Each of the six shows featured different support acts and suprise special guests. 

Product Ships Next Business Day

If you're not satisfied with any item or we sent you the wrong item, size or color, simply return it to us within 30 days for an exchange or refund of its purchase price. We cannot exchange or accept returned items that show signs of wear, wash, damage, smoke exposure, pet hair, etc.

Click here for more information.

Product Detail

  • 2017 Release¬†LP

Track Listings

  • Happy People
  • Night On Our Side
  • Lost In California
  • Free
  • Drivin' Around
  • Went To The Beach
  • Better Man
  • Rollin'
  • Don't Die Young, Don't Get Old
  • Beat Up Bible
  • When Someone Stops Loving You
  • The Breaker
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Little Big Town - The Breaker LP