Free Standard Shipping on Orders of $75+


Chris Janson Real Friends CD


Product Ships Next Business Day

If you're not satisfied with any item or we sent you the wrong item, size or color, simply return it to us within 30 days for an exchange or refund of its purchase price. We cannot exchange or accept returned items that show signs of wear, wash, damage, smoke exposure, pet hair, etc.

Click here for more information.

Product Detail

  • Autographed Version of the CD
  • Track List:
  • “Good Vibes”
  • “Check”
  • “Done”
  • “ Normal People”
  • “Say About Me”
  • “Waitin’ on 5”
  • “Hawaii on Me”
  • “Mine Does”
  • “God’s Gotta Be a Good Ole Boy”
  • “Real Friends” (feat. Blake Shelton)
  • “Everybody’s Going Through Something”
  • “Beer Me”
  • “Country USA” 


Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Chris Janson Real Friends CD